关于我们

为何选择我们

权威证券服务多元化,专业团队为您深入分析,助您找到最适合的方案。我们会提供优质产品,竭诚为客户服务;维持稳建回报,努力为股东增值;严格监控风险,竭力为用户避险。我们随时乐意为您服务,让您无后顾之忧。

我们的优点

资讯交易 尽在指尖

我们为客户提供网上证券交易平台,股票交易随时下单,掌握每日即市市场股票资讯,随时阅读最新的股市研究报告,让您以简单、便捷的方式进行投资。

专业团队 为你定制

我们有着最专业的团队,为客户提供个人化的专业投资管理服务,根据您的投资目标和风险属性,定制最符合您个人需求的投资。

实时监控 稳健投资

我们有着能充分把握新经济崛起机遇的一流证券投资业务,兼具专业和科技优势的全面风险管理,严格监控投资风险,给予您一个最稳健的投资方案。

我们是

权威证券有限公司成立于1998年,是香港持牌公司并受香港证券及期货事务监察委员会所监管,秉持稳健创新的经营理念不断扩展金融服务领域,多年来一直为客户提供全方位投资管理服务,利用网关和并口隔离技术等保障用户资讯安全,提供最直观的图形走势,为客户提供客观准确的股市行情资讯。

About Us

Why Choose Us

Power Securities services are diversified, and the professional team will conduct in-depth analysis for you to help you find the most suitable solution. We will provide high-quality products and serve our customers wholeheartedly; maintain steady returns and strive to add value to shareholders; strictly monitor risks and try to avoid risks for users. We are pleased to create a satisfied trading experience for you anytime.

our advantages

One-stop financial services platform

We provide customers with an online securities trading platform, where you can place orders at any time for stock transactions, grasp daily market stock information, and read the latest stock market research reports at any time, allowing you to invest in a simple and convenient way.

Professional team customized for you

We have the most professional team to provide customers with personalized professional investment management services. According to your investment goals and risk attributes, we can customize the investment that best meets your personal needs.

Real-time monitoring and stable investment

We have a first-class securities investment business that can fully grasp the opportunities of the rise of the new economy, comprehensive risk management with both professional and technological advantages, strictly monitor investment risks, and give you the most stable investment plan.

Who we are

Power Securities was established in 1998, the company is a licensed company in Hong Kong and is supervised by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong. It upholds a stable and innovative business philosophy and continues to expand the financial services field. Over the years, it has provided customers with a full range of investment management services, using gateways and Parallel isolation technology ensures user information security, provides the most intuitive graphical trend, and provides customers with objective and accurate stock market information.