免责声明

在使用或浏览权威证券有限公司之网站(简称「本网站」)前,请细阅下列使用条款。一经使用或浏览本网站,即表示阁下同意遵守下列使用条款。否则,请勿使用或浏览本网站。

权威证券有限公司,其附属公司,联营公司及关联公司(统称“权威证券”)对本网站的所有数据是否适合在所有司法管辖区使用不会作出任何陈述,也不保证本网站能在所有司法管辖区对投资者或其他潜在客户或用户提供所有交易、证券、投资产品和相关的服务。阁下在使用本网站前应自行了解及遵守阁下的司法管辖区的法律和法规,及自行承担阁下在本网站的一切活动所带来的风险和责任。

本网站内所载之内容受有关版权法例所保障。凡未经权威证券之书面许可,阁下不可下载及复制本网站的数据作任何用途。除此之外,所有与本网站之连结必须事先以书面方式向权威证券申请及得到权威证券之书面同意。

本网站所载一切数据(包括但不限于规格、描述、绘图、照片、价格、买卖交易、证券数据及任何投资产品和服务如适用)可于任何时间及毋须事先通知之情况下全面或局部修改或删除。所有数据于任何情况下均不构成或属于求售用途或合约条款及条件之部份。一经使用本网站,即表示阁下同意条款之任何修订,而阁下亦同意定期浏览本网页,了解阁下不时须遵守之使用条款。

本网站内所提供的数据及内容只供用户作一般信息用途及参考之用,并不应该被用以作出阁下投资的决定或被视为对阁下作出购买、出售或以任何方式投资于任何证券的投资意见或建议。在阁下作出任何投资决定前,阁下应咨询阁下的财务和法律顾问,然后才作出任何投资决定。如因本网站或本网站的内容导致阁下蒙受任何损失,权威证券概不承担任何直接或间接的责任。本网站的所有评论、预测和对金融市场走势的评论纯属权威证券基于当前市场状况的判断,如有变更,恕不另行通知。本网站由第三方提供的所有数据,包括统计数据,市场数据和数据预测,尚未经权威证券核实,因此,权威证券不保证其准确性或完整性。本网站内所有提及个别证券及其发行人的信息,仅供参考,并不应被解释为任何投资意见或建议,报价或已游说为目的出售任何金融投资的投资意见或建议。本网站所载资料乃按「现有」及「既有」之状况供应。权威证券并不对本网站所提供之数据及内容的准确性、可靠性或时间性作出任何的保证。

浏览本网站之人士须承担所有使用本网站之责任及风险。如本网站所提供之任何数据或内容 (包括透过连结方式经本网站进入的任何第三者网站) 有任何差误、遗漏、误述或错误,因而令使用本网站数据或内容之人士招致任何直接或间接形式的损失或损害 (不论是否涉及侵权法、合约或其他形式) ,权威证券概不负任何责任。此外,浏览本网站之人士须承担使用所有通过本网站直接或间接下载的所有软件、应用程序和文件 (包括透过连结方式经本网站进入的任何第三者网站) 。如本网站直接或间接所提供之软件、应用程序和文件 (包括透过连结方式经本网站进入的任何第三者网站所提供的所有软件、应用程序和文件) 有任何差误、遗漏、误述或错误,因而令使用这些软件、应用程序和文件之人士招致任何直接或间接形式的损失或损害 (不论是否涉及侵权法、合约或其他形式),包括因使用这些软件、应用程序和文件对使用人士的计算机造成任何的潜在损害、病毒攻击或其他攻击,权威证券概不负任何责任。

Disclaimer

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING OR ACCESSING THIS POWER SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED WEBSITE ("THIS SITE"). BY USING OR ACCESSING THIS SITE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO THE TERMS OF USE LISTED BELOW. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS BELOW, PLEASE DO NOT USE OR ACCESS THIS SITE.

POWER SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED, AS WELL AS ITS SUBSIDIARIES, ASSOCIATES, AND AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELY KNOWN AS “POWER SECURITIES”) DO NOT MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS THAT INFORMATION AND MATERIALS ON THIS SITE ARE APPROPRIATE FOR USE IN ALL JURISDICTIONS IN WHICH THE SITE MAY BE ACCESSIBLE, OR THAT TRANSACTIONS, SECURITIES, PRODUCTS, INSTRUMENTS OR SERVICES MENTIONED ON THIS SITE ARE AVAILABILE OR INDEED APPROPRIATE FOR SALE OR USE IN ALL JURISDICTIONS, OR BY ALL INVESTORS OR OTHER POTENTIAL CLIENTS OR USERS. THOSE WHO ACCESS THIS SITE DO SO AT THEIR OWN RISK, AND THEREFORE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR COMPLIANCE WITH APPLICABLE LOCAL LAWS AND REGULATIONS. All references of "Online Trading" on this website has the same meaning as "Internet Trading" as defined in the Customer Agreement.

The contents contained in this Site are copyrighted by POWER Securities. You may not download or duplicate the information of this Site for any purpose without the express written consent by POWER Securities. In addition, all hyperlinks to this Site require prior written application to and the approval in writing by POWER Securities.

All information (including without limitation, specifications, descriptions, drawings, photographs, prices, transactions, securities, as well as any information on investment products and services if relevant) appearing in this Site may be revised or withdrawn, in whole or in part, at any time without notice and shall not in any event form or constitute part of an offer or terms and conditions of a contract. By using this Site, you agree to be bound by any such revisions and you agree to periodically visit this page to determine the then current terms of use to which you are bound.

All information and content contained in this Site are provided solely for general information and reference purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any security that may be referenced on or through this Site, nor does it intend to provide any professional advice. You should consult your financial and legal counselors before making any investment decision. POWER Securities accepts no liability whatsoever for any direct or consequential loss arising from any use of this Site or its contents. Opinions and estimates offered constitute POWER Securities’ judgment and are subject to change without notice, as are statements of financial market trends, which are based on current market conditions. Information provided here, including statistics, data and estimates from outside sources has not been verified by POWER Securities and therefore, POWER Securities does not warrant its accuracy or completeness. References to specific securities and their issuers are for illustrative purposes only and are not intended to be, and should not be interpreted as investment advice or, a recommendation, offer or solicitation for the purpose of sale of any financial investment. Visitors to this Site accessing these pages are advised to obtain appropriate professional advice where necessary. The information on this Site is provided “AS IS” and “AS AVAILABLE”. POWER Securities makes no representation as to and does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of all the information and content contained in this Site.

Visitors to this Site assume all responsibility and risk for the use of this Site. POWER Securities accepts no responsibility or liability for any direct or indirect loss or damages (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) which may be suffered or occasioned by any person using the information or content contained in this Site (including all third-party websites accessed by hyperlinks through this Site), howsoever arising due to any inaccuracy, omission, misrepresentation or error in respect of any information and content provided by this Site. Visitors also assume all responsibility and risk for the use of software, applications and documents downloaded either directly or indirectly through this Site (including all software, applications and documents provided by third-party websites assessed by hyperlinks through this Site). POWER Securities accepts no responsibility or liability for any direct or indirect loss or damages (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) which may be suffered or occasioned by any person accessing these software, applications and documents, including any potential damages to visitors’ computers by any type of computer viruses attacks or other computer attacks from using these software and applications, contained or directed through this Site.